contact




 
Dr.Ludwig GmbH
Werk Concordia
Concordiastraße
D-56235 Ransbach-Baumbach
 

Tel. +49 (0) 2623 8001 0

Fax. +49 (0)2623 8001 29

 

General Manager:   Peter Ludwig, Dipl. BW (FH)
peter-ludwig@dr-ludwig-gmbh.de Tel. +49 ( 0 ) 2623 8001 0
     
General Manager / Purchasing: Gertrud Ludwig
gludwig@dr-ludwig-gmbh.de Tel. +49 ( 0 ) 2623 8001 0
     
Assistant to the GM / Quality Assurance: Frederike Winter

winter@dr-ludwig-gmbh.de

 

+49 ( 0 ) 2623 8001 121

     
Workshop Manager:   Axel Weimer
weimer@dr-ludwig-gmbh.de Tel. +49 ( 0 ) 2623 8001 40
     
Sales / Indoor Service Frank Groß
gross@dr-ludwig-gmbh.de Tel. +49 ( 0 ) 2623 8001 50
     
Purchasing Indoor Service: Theo Friedhofen
friedhofen@dr-ludwig-gmbh.de Tel. +49 ( 0 ) 2623 8001 45
     
Head of Accounting: Beate Wickert
wickert@dr-ludwig-gmbh.de Tel. +49 ( 0 ) 2623 8001 56
     
Waage / Disposition:   Benedikt Schüller
schueller@dr-ludwig-gmbh.de Tel. +49 ( 0 ) 2623 8001 19